Contact Us

University Hours

7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Monday - Thursday

Closed
Friday
Central Standard Time (CST)

 

Mailing Addresses:


Each department at 台湾六合彩开奖结果 has a unique box number. When writing to departments, faculty or staff please include their box number in the address as indicated below. Box numbers can be found on 台湾六合彩开奖结果's employee directory.


台湾六合彩开奖结果
SLU (Box number goes here) 
Hammond, LA 70402

 

Main switchboard:

(985) 549-2000

 

Frequently requested numbers: 

 

Office of Admissions
admissions@southeastern.edu

(985) 549-5637
(800) 222-southeastern (7358)

 

Office of Financial Aid & Scholarships
finaid@southeastern.edu
(985) 549-2245
(800) 222-southeastern (7358)

 

Office of the Registrar
records@southeastern.edu
(985) 549-2066
(800) 222-southeastern (7358)

 

Employment at 台湾六合彩开奖结果
Human Resources - Vacancies
jobs@southeastern.edu
(985) 549-2001

 

Controller's Office (Fee Payments)
studentaccounts@southeastern.edu
(985) 549-2068
(800) 222-southeastern (7358)

 

Campus Police
police@southeastern.edu
(985) 549-2222

 

Transportation Services & Parking Information
parking@southeastern.edu
Gary.Prescott@southeastern.edu

(985) 549-5695

 

Office of University Marketing and Communications
umc@southeastern.edu
(985) 549-2341

 

sportsinfo@southeastern.edu
(985) 549-2142

 

University Housing
universityhousing@southeastern.edu
(985) 549-2118

 

Human Resources
hro@southeastern.edu
(985) 549-2001

 

Alumni Associationalumni@southeastern.edu
(800) SLU-ALUM (758-2586)
(985) 549-2150

 

Sims Memorial Library
(985) 549-3962

 

University Bookstore
(985) 549-5393

 

Office of Military and Veterans Success
985-549-3930
veterans@southeastern.edu

 

Questions/Comments about email
postmaster@southeastern.edu
 

Questions/Comments about our website
webmaster@southeastern.edu